‘Madagascar 3: Europe’s Most Wanted’ Trailer HD – YouTube

13 06 2012

via ‘Madagascar 3: Europe’s Most Wanted’ Trailer HD – YouTube.

Watched Madagascar 3 yesterday, and I think its really nice! (hint hint go watch it!) I really like the smart penguin and the leader penguin though I feel sorry for the one who is always doing the saikang hahaha. Anyway don’t expect to find spoilers here but really, go watch it and find out how much unbelievable stunts occur.

Something’s wrong with me innately though IĀ found myself tearing twice in the movie which really shouldn’t be the case as its an comedic animation but somehow I feel more emotional than usual :/ I’ll figure it out myself sigh. In the meantime, enjoy a load of this!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

